An Honest Closet Closet Tour

 DISCLAIMER: I am completely aware that I’m a horrible fashion photographer. Never hire me at Vogue. It was just 9 at night and I had to annotate, so I did this in a rush. I just wanted my 12 readers to have content to enjoy.

 
I love this dress. It may look like a piece of celery, but it doesn’t. I wear it whenever I’m desperate for compliments.

  
I got this shirt from NastyGal. It was the cheapest thing I could find. Not that I like it or anything, I just like saying that I got something from NastyGal.

  
A going out skirt, even though I don’t go out.

  
Culture appropriation.

  

These shorts were made for a party girl named Brandi. Or Tiffani.

  
How to hide your period.

  
Wait, I have this?

  
This looks like something a ’50s housewife would wear. But whatever.

  
Here’s a tshirt with a city on it. I wear it to look worldly. I’ve barely been to Canada.

 
I only bought this shirt because I felt bad for it. Ew.

  
 
And this skirt.

  
And this dress.

  
And this shirt.

And…

Okay. My therapist was right. I am a compulsive shopper. 

Leave a Reply

